Contact Information

Chair

Gabriel Stern
Associate
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
333 Bay Street, Suite 2400
Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20
Toronto, ON, M5H 2T6
Tel: (416) 865-5494
Email: gstern@fasken.com
Biography: www.fasken.com

Vice-Chair

Geoffrey Milos

Secretary

Conrad Lee
Associate
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
66 Wellington Street West
Suite 5300, TD Bank Tower Box 48
Toronto, ON, M5K 1E6

Treasurer

Chris Sanz
Senior Counsel
BMO Financial Group
Tel: (416) 867-5412
Email: chris.sanz@bmo.com

Webmaster

Mark McCans
Managing Counsel
CIBC Legal Department
199 Bay Street, 11th Floor
Toronto, ON, M5L 1A2
Tel: (416) 304-2428
Email: mark.mccans@cibc.com
Biography: ca.linkedin.com

Past Chair

Matt Wanford
Associate
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Box 50, 1 First Canadian Place
Toronto, ON, M5X 1B8
Tel: (416) 862-6732
Biography: www.osler.com

Planning Committee

Michael Berger
Email: michael_berger@wsib.on.ca

Hunter Forman
Associate
Torkin Manes LLP
151 Yonge Street, Suite 1500
Toronto, ON, M5C 2W7
Tel: (416) 777-5361
Email: hforman@torkinmanes.com
Biography: torkinmanes.com

Jason Gilman
Legal Counsel
Bank of Nova Scotia
Legal Department
8th Fl., Legal Dept., Scotia Plaza
40 King St. West
Toronto, ON, M5H 1H1
Tel: (416) 866-3942
Email: jason.gilman@scotiabank.com

Diego Pereira
Legal Counsel
TELUS Communications Company
25 York Street, 3rd floor
Toronto, Ontario, M5J 2V5
Tel: (647) 837-1758
Email: diego.pereira@telus.com

Nivi Ramaswamy
Associate
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP
Suite 6000, 1 First Canadian Place
PO Box 367, 100 King St W
Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E2
Email: nivi.ramaswamy@dlapiper.com
Biography: www.linkedin.com

Matt Snyder
Associate
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Box 50, 1 First Canadian Place
Toronto, ON, M5X 1B8
Email: msnyder@osler.com