Contact Information

Chair

Matt Wanford
Associate
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Box 50, 1 First Canadian Place
Toronto, ON, M5X 1B8
Tel: (416) 862-6732
Biography: www.osler.com

Vice-Chair

Gabriel Stern
Associate
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
333 Bay Street, Suite 2400
Bay Adelaide Centre, Box 20
Toronto, ON, M5H 2T6
Tel: (416) 865-5494
Email: gstern@fasken.com
Biography: www.fasken.com

Secretary

Joanna Vatavu
Associate
McMillan LLP
Brookfield Place, Suite 4400
181 Bay Street
Toronto, ON, M5J 2T3
Tel: (416) 865-7859
Email: joanna.vatavu@mcmillan.ca
Biography: www.mcmillan.ca

J. Andrew Sprague
Lawyer
Baker & McKenzie LLP
Brookfield Place, Suite 2100
181 Bay Street
Toronto, ON, M5J 2T3
Tel: (416) 865-2344
Email: andrew.sprague@bakermckenzie.com
Biography: www.bakermckenzie.com

Treasurer

Chris Sanz
Senior Counsel
BMO Financial Group
Tel: (416) 867-5412
Email: chris.sanz@bmo.com

Webmaster

Mark McCans
Senior Counsel
CIBC Legal Department
199 Bay Street, 11th Floor
Toronto, ON, M5L 1A2
Tel: (416) 304-2428
Email: mark.mccans@cibc.com
Biography: ca.linkedin.com

Past Chair

David Feldman
Associate
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
199 Bay Street
Suite 4000, Commerce Court West
Toronto, ON, M5L 1A9
Tel: (416) 863-4021
Email: david.feldman@blakes.com
Biography: www.blakes.com

Planning Committee

Michael Berger
Associate
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
199 Bay Street
Suite 4000, Commerce Court West
Toronto, ON, M5L 1A9
Tel: (416) 863-3348
Email: michael.berger@blakes.com
Biography: www.blakes.com

Hunter Forman
Associate
Torkin Manes LLP
151 Yonge Street, Suite 1500
Toronto, ON, M5C 2W7
Tel: (416) 777-5361
Email: hforman@torkinmanes.com
Biography: torkinmanes.com

Jason Gilman
Legal Counsel
Bank of Nova Scotia
Legal Department
8th Fl., Legal Dept., Scotia Plaza
40 King St. West
Toronto, ON, M5H 1H1
Tel: (416) 866-3942
Email: jason.gilman@scotiabank.com

Conrad Lee
Legal Counsel
APEXA Corp.
105 King Street East
Toronto, ON, M5C 1G6
Tel: (647) 800-8695
Email: conrad.lee@apexa.ca

Diego Pereira
Legal Counsel
TELUS Communications Company
25 York Street, 3rd floor
Toronto, Ontario, M5J 2V5
Tel: (647) 837-1758
Email: diego.pereira@telus.com